I’m so, so, sorry

For my blogfriend  http://www.themaybebaby.com/

I just found out that her twins were born, far too soon, and died in early December.

Life is so unfair. How can something like that happen to someone who has been through so much already?

~ by drownedgirl on January 3, 2009.

2 Responses to “I’m so, so, sorry”

  1. Hi there, I ran across your blog as we are preparing to do a donor egg cycle. My son is 3 and 8 mths. He was an IVF baby. We’ve tried IVF 3 times since and failed so we’ve moved on to what is also the end of the road for us: donor egg. I’ve been frustrated recently by the whole scheduling aspect of this donor thing which seems to be costing us in every way possible more than anyone else involved — clinic, agency, donor, etc… I know it’s not their fault that we’re where we are but boy is it tough! I am lucky so far to have what I have. But some days I don’t feel so lucky. boldermom

  2. Too sad.

    I wanted to let you know that I’m going to start blogging again and go to invite only because people IRL might find it. Send me an email if you still want to keep reading. wifethereof@yahoo.com

Leave a Reply

 
