They’re here!!

DG’s beautiful babies are here! Both, and mother are healthy.

Baby girl (Mair.ead) born at 4.11am, two hours after baby boy – with far more trouble – she was delivered in operating theatre, but normal delivery in the end. First with just pool for pain relief, second with just gas and air. She is 6 pound 5 and he was 5 pound 4

KF -x-

~ by drownedgirl on April 5, 2008.

40 Responses to “They’re here!!”

  1. CONGRATULATIONS!! So happy for all of you – brilliant news! xxx

  2. Congratulations from me too. it’s been a longer road than I can imagine.

  3. Congratulations! That’s wonderful news!!!

  4. Congratulations!!! Wonderful news.

    Best wishes to Fuschia and all her family.

    xxxx

  5. Comgratulations!!!

  6. Um, typing one handed here. That should say “coNgratulations”!!! Best wishes to you all as you settle in!

  7. Huge congratulations and well done DG what a fantastic job you have done, and well done little babies. Thanks KF for posting the news for us. xxxx

  8. I’m so happy for ALL of you! Congratulations. I can’t wait to see photos of everyone. 🙂

  9. Wonderful to hear that your twins have arrived safely, huge congratulations to you all.

  10. Congratulations.

  11. How absolutely wonderful!

  12. I’ve been lurking your entire pregnancy. I’m so happy for you. Many congratulations from a stranger who is pulling for you!

  13. Congrats! Glad everyone is doing so well.

  14. Congratulations and well done hun. Can’t wait to see pics and hear that all is well your end of the world. hugs, Angelicdragon

  15. Big big congrats!!!!!!

  16. CONGRATS and well done my love 🙂 XXX

  17. Wonderful! Congrats! So glad everyone is well and safely here!

  18. what a long, long road it has been for you and I am SO thrilled that THE DAY has arrived.
    Sending you & the newbies much love.
    Thank you KF for the updates & for being so amazing.

    YAY!!!
    xo

  19. Congratulations!!

  20. how fantastic!!! congratulations DG, and welcome to the world little ones!

    I am so happy for you all!

  21. So happy for the whole family! Congratulations. I admire you so much.

  22. Congratulations to you all!!

  23. I’m SO happy for all of you! Congrats! I can’t wait to see pictures (hint hint). XOX Daisy

  24. CoNgRaTuLaTiOnS!!

  25. Congratulations! That’s wonderful news!

  26. Congratulations on your baby girl and baby boy! I can’t wait to hear more about them!

  27. congratulations!

  28. Oh, what wonderful news! Well done, dear DG — and welcome to the world, little ones!

  29. GREAT NEWS DG!! Congrats!!!

  30. Congratulations 🙂

    xx

    J

  31. Congratulations!

  32. Congrats! WOO HOO!

  33. congratulations!!!! many hugs to the new babies and the mommy.
    i’m so excited for you, happy for you…….
    love always
    rae

  34. beautiful news!!!! much love and happiness.

  35. I am so very happy for you, my dear. Congratulations and remember, though your hands may be full, your heart is overflowing. KD

  36. Congratulations DG! I am so excited for you and your family!

  37. Congratulations.. 🙂 🙂 What wonderful news.. 🙂 🙂

  38. So thrilling! Congratulations and best wishes on the news!!!!

  39. Hi,
    I just want to say congratulations. Your bravery has given you everything. I too have one healthy child; now four. Subsequently, we have lost 6 naturally conceived embryos (1st trimester), had one failed IVF and one failed FET (my eggs). I produced 31 eggs and still didn’t even get pregnant. I am 43 and movin’ on to DE (frozen DE cycles are more affordable for us). I pray that we have our new babe soon.

  40. I just wanted to add that your story gives me hope; hope that triumph can arise even after tremendous loss. Thank you for sharing.

Leave a Reply

 
