36 weeks

Hi all, sorry for being abset from the blogosphere but I have been online so little.. I do surf a little but can’t sit at the laptop or PC long enough to reply!

But DS bless him woke me up at 6.30 and I have the laptop in bed so no excuse for not writing a little bit.

I’m quite well, BP is good etc only thing is my legs get quite swollen as the day goes on.

On weekly midwife appts now. I was supposed to stop work yesterday, have been working at home, but I’m going to do a few more days as it’s still not straight.

I don’t want to be induced (doctor offered at 38w) and I hope we hang on a bit… the girl was est at 6lb 4 but the boy at just 4lb 14 and I want them to grow a bit more.

I’m hoping to stop work next week and have some time to loung on the sofa and catch up properly with everybody.

~ by drownedgirl on March 21, 2008.

9 Responses to “36 weeks”

  1. Oooh, I think you should definitely be stopping work by now. you’ll have them too early if you don’t!

    Nice to hear an update from you, nearly there yourself 🙂

    X

  2. Glad to see you back and hear all is going well. Time to definitely stop work and take it easy if you can. Good luck with the next few weeks.

  3. I’m glad things are going well. Taking it easy, sweetie.

  4. Hi Fuschia! The girls at the NB group on FF miss you and wanted to wish you well! Take care!

  5. Hey, thanks for the comments you’ve left as of late… I appreciate the support! 36 weeks? Wow, that is exciting! Hoping everything continues well for you. Take care… : )

  6. wow! almost there. glad everything is going well.

  7. So cool to see you this far along! I am so happy for you and your family. ELVs for you.

  8. Thank you for the update. Glad you’re keeping well – and keep your feet up!

    Best wishes

    xxx

  9. Thanks for the update. Glad to hear everything going well!

Leave a Reply

 
