Sorry for being awol

First of all there was a spate of such sad news all over the blogworld, I didn’t feel like posting… then my laptop died (not fixed yet) and I find sitting at the desktop PC so uncomfortable, I haven’t been surfing (so also behind with reading blogs)

Everything is fine here, hard to believe but we are at 32 weeks. The boy twin has rather low fluid so we are being scanned fortnightly, but the weights are estimated at 4lb 7 (her) and 3lb 10 (him) which is very reassuring.

I’ll try really hard to post again soon, and to catch up with my blogreader too.

~ by drownedgirl on February 24, 2008.

11 Responses to “Sorry for being awol”

  1. No apologies necessary! Just glad to hear you are ok.

  2. I’m so glad to see you , DG. I’ve been thinnking about you a lot.

    Keep your feet up, and do take care

    Bestw wishes

  3. 32 weeks! That’s just fantastic!
    Nice to hear from you 🙂

  4. 32 weeks!!!!! wooo hooo!
    So good for an update from you. You have been on my mind.
    xo

  5. glad to know all is well DG.

  6. Glad everything is ok, I’ve been wondering.

  7. Glad to see you post and to know that things are well, but I totally understand why you haven’t been posting. Happy 32 weeks!

  8. good to hear from you. glad to hear all is ok.

  9. I agree it’s difficult to post good news when so many are suffering. I’m glad to hear things are going well.

  10. Wow I can’t believe you are at 32 weeks already. How time flies. Glad to hear everything is going well. I know how that feels to just need a break from all the bad/sad news. Life is so hard and unfair sometimes.

  11. Just stumbled across your blog. I’m 37.5 weeks pregnant with baby #3 after a few miscarriages myself. Best of luck to you and the babies.

Leave a Reply

 
