Worried

Hobbesy’s son, the same age as little  DG, is in hospital with a high fever and breathing difficulties.

~ by drownedgirl on December 18, 2007.

5 Responses to “Worried”

  1. I’m hoping for a quick recovery. Is he asthmatic?

  2. I hope he feels better, and fast. Thinking of you all…

  3. He’s not asthmatic… was unwell yesterday, high fever, had a fit and was admitted to hospital and is now on oxygen and iv antibiotics, suspected pneumonia or bronchiolitis.

    Hobbesy texted a picture of him zonked out under the oxygen mask and it is so scary.

    I’m sure healing thoughts via the internet will benefit Hobbesy (who slept at the hospital last night) if not little T directly.

  4. please send hobbesy my hugs. its terrible to see your child so sick. all my love,
    rae

  5. I’ve said a prayer. I hope that he is well soon.

Leave a Reply

 
