Two babies, two heartbeats

Everything perfect… I’m still trying to take it in and work out what we do now!

~ by drownedgirl on August 28, 2007.

21 Responses to “Two babies, two heartbeats”

  1. jackpot!
    now you celebrate & let us all make a fuss over you.
    SOO effing thrilled for you, honey!

  2. Hooray!!!

    (i’m not even there yet, but I’ve already been looking up pictures on how to breastfeed and safely co-sleep with twins should it come to that!)

  3. Yeah, I’m thinking about how you stop one falling out of bed if you cosleep and that you can’t take two swimming on your own… it will be a whole different ball game.

  4. woohoo!!!! congratulations. great news!

  5. Oh my goodness! Wow! How wonderful for all of you! I’m (perpetually) keeping my fingers crossed. Best wishes!

  6. Hooray ! great news, well done all of you, who would of thought your solitaire predictions would of been so spot on! Brilliant news and I hope all continues to go well 🙂 x

  7. Wow! This is so incredible. I am so happy for you. I’m sure it’s scary, too, though.

  8. Yes it’s scary, but good scary, like all the really important things in life. It is a wonderful start, and I am so very happy for you. I’m sorry sweetpea, I just can’t help smiling as I imagine your face trying to get your head around this!

  9. Oh my gosh what wonderful news… 🙂 This is so exciting and I’m so—- happy for yo. Congrats!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  10. so so happy to hear that everything is A-ok!!!…. double trouble ahoy now then lol. Been a while since ive been able to catch up with you, the internets just been reconnected since we moved house, and ive been dying to find out how you are! CONGRATS again !! xxx

  11. so so happy to hear that everything is A-ok!!!…. double trouble ahoy now then lol. Been a while since ive been able to catch up with you, the internets just been reconnected since we moved house, and ive been dying to find out how you are! CONGRATS again !! xxx

  12. This is such wonderful news, I’m sure it’s a lot to take in but you’ll manage just fine, I’m sure. I’m so pleased for you.

  13. wow wow wow! Whoo hoo!

  14. it’s the baby you should have had on the last cycle, plus the baby from this cycle, both deciding to stick around. I’m so pleased it’s all looking good, heartbeats are wondeful news indeed.

  15. how wonderful for you and your family! very happy to read your GREAT AMAZING news today.

  16. aw honey, fab just fab :o)

  17. Woohoo! That is wonderfully amazing! Congrats, DG.

  18. I am so very happy to read your great news! I will be leaving FF soon, but have bookmarked you so I can keep up with your every step. CONGRATULATIONS!!!

  19. Congratulations, what wonderful news…. x

  20. oh my golly. What news! You kind of had a feeling, didn’t you? Congratulations!

  21. Congrats!!!!! Such wonderful news. Yay for two heartbeats.

Leave a Reply

 
