Update on the update

DP got a message from the clinic, while I was out at the pics… (Harry Potter, very good and kept my mind off the pending FET!)

4 embryos were early blastocysts today, day 4, and should be fully formed tomorrow. The other 5 look promising.  None fell by the wayside.

So that’s great news.

ET 1pm  tomorrow

~ by drownedgirl on July 30, 2007.

2 Responses to “Update on the update”

  1. Great embryo news, best of luck for transfer 🙂

  2. Actually, DP wound me up terribly. I got in and he said the embryologist called “She said it was a funny thing, we started off with 9, and when she checked, there were 12. She thought maybe she dropped another dish and some bounced”

    Grr.. I had to grab a scrap of paper he’d scribbled notes on and interpret what it said!

    I must say, he’s very on board and kept texting me yesterday to see if there was news, as did Hobbesy, and he has taken the day off work to come to ET, without me even asking!

Leave a Reply

 
