Bah again

I’ve been on 8mg a day oestrogen this week, and now I’m spotting and I can’t really believe my lining is going to be miraculously good. Tomorrow I have a scan and I’ll have to take nosy little DG with me.

I have a strong suspicion this cycle will get cancelled, and I’ll waste my chance to be resting post transfer because it’s the Summer, but instead end up doing the FET in September, my busy time at work. 

 It’s not fair. First attempt at FET cancelled due to a mysterious something. Now the second one looks to go the same way, due to a cyst and thin lining. Grr.

~ by drownedgirl on July 26, 2007.

4 Responses to “Bah again”

  1. I’m sorry DG. I hope things turn around for you.

  2. I hope things turn out well at your scan. {{hugs}}

  3. Dammit! I’m so sorry, DG. I hope your suspicions are wrong, I really do.

  4. Oh crap. I’m sorry. I hope you are pleasantly surprised at your next scan though.

Leave a Reply

 
