Virtual world tour

I’ve done my bit for the virtual world tour

These are some images of our daily haunts down here in this organic cafe and baby massage class centric corner of Sarf London.

RoadsignLondonLondon from East DulwichJack’s cafeOrganic greengrocersLocal libraryLondon busChurchChurchTrain332625792_89f869d99e.jpg

~ by drownedgirl on July 17, 2007.

2 Responses to “Virtual world tour”

  1. I’d forgotten all the semis! I found them so strange when I first went to England!

    Thanks for inviting us!

  2. Love the city pictures (can even see the “eye” – in the background), but I really like the first pic – very nice!

Leave a Reply

 
