Downside of DE

… is bloody forms. I can’t tell you how many have been filled in by me, Mr DG and Ms H. Now were trying to arrange release of embryos from storage place to the clinic. I was taking Ms H with me tomorrow for the scan but she has a cold and so now we’re trying to arrange it all..

Best we can do is she signs emailed form, scans it and emails it to clinic and I take the hard copy I have with my signature and Mr DG.  Aargh.  Noone tells you about all this!

~ by drownedgirl on July 17, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
