Meme

THREE THINGS THAT SCARE ME:
01 Dying young
02 Car accidents
03 Something happening to my family

THREE THINGS I LOVE:
01 Thunderstorms
02 The sea
03 Putting on my pyjamas

THREE THINGS I HATE:
01 Emptying the bin
02 Sitting in London traffic
03 Endless cleaning and tidying

THREE THINGS I DON’T UNDERSTAND:
01 How people can feed their children on total rubbish
02 Why some drivers are so aggressive
03 Why my mother died at only 43

THREE THINGS ON MY DESK (ACTUALLY, DP’S DESK)
01 Fertility vitamins for men
02 Zoo tycoon marine mania game DS and I were playing today
03 A large pebble

THREE THINGS I’M DOING RIGHT NOW:
01 Sitting on the sofa in my pyamas
02 Drinking wine
03 With a naked spotty chicken poxy DS next to me, eating custard and watching Spongebob.

THREE THINGS I’D LIKE TO DO BEFORE I DIE: 
01 Give birth again
02 See DS happy and fulfilled
03 Live by the sea

THREE THINGS I CAN DO:
01 Teach scuba diving
02 Cook
03 Organise groups of people

THREE WAYS TO DESCRIBE MY PERSONALITY:
01 Mostly laid back but with a temper that’s rarely seen
02 Organised
03 Enthusiastic

THREE THINGS I CAN’T DO:
01 Juggle
02 Knit
03 Wait!

THREE THINGS I THINK YOU SHOULD LISTEN TO:
01 Lucinda Williams
02 Natalie Merchant
03 Sinead O’Connor

THREE OF MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE FOODS:
01 Hummous
02 Papaya
03 Potatoes

THREE THINGS I’D LIKE TO LEARN:
01 A musical instrument
02 Patience
03 To knit

THREE BEVERAGES I DRINK REGULARLY:
01 Tea
02 Mango and apple juice
03 White wine

THREE SHOWS I WATCHED WHEN I WAS A KID:
01 The Magic Roundabout
02 The Tomorrow People
03 Dr Who

~ by drownedgirl on July 1, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
