Rain stops play

Or rather, some odd polyp or clot inhabiting my uterus! My baseline scan isn’t clear, my lining is not thin… so we’re bumped till July.

I’m quite cool about it actually.  More later!

~ by drownedgirl on June 8, 2007.

10 Responses to “Rain stops play”

  1. I hate waiting but sometimes I have needed it to be a bit out of the insanity of TCC. I’m thinking about you.
    Daisy

  2. july will be here sooner than you think.

  3. well done about being cool about it, I would be spitting!

  4. July is right around the corner! That will give everything time to get into top shape.

  5. I’m sorry you have to wait but July will be here very soon. And frozen cycles really are sooo much easier. So chill and enjoy the time as much as possible.

  6. I’m so sorry about the delay but July will be here in no time.. 🙂 🙂 Thanks for the comments on my blog. I also wanted to say sorry about your last DE IVF failure. I can only imagine how hard that could be. My RE recently shared DE stats and they had 13 DE cycles, 6 got pregnant and the other 6 got pregnant with an FET… SO there is lots of hope. Good luck to you.

  7. Much calmer than I.
    Speaks volumes for you!

  8. so effing sorry about the wait. But super impressed over your brilliant calm.
    How is KF doing? Is she feeling better?
    xo

  9. She’s Ok.. I’m going to pick her and the little Hobbesies up tomorrow as they’re staying with us for the weekend…

    Should be fun if rather manic!

  10. Damn delays! We feed them, we clean them, we clothe them…why wont our bodies just cooperate?? Well, July here we come!
    Daisy

Leave a Reply

 
