News from the front

Life has been a bit mad this week. I am working, I am setting up a course next week and running it with a colleague (lots of planning time), I am helping with the PTA Summer Fayre, little DG had a fever Tuesday, suspected chicken pox, but it wasn’t. Mr DG and I are going out for the night on Saturday and my not-much-common-sense brother is babysitting…

And tomorrow morning is my baseline. Only the second time I have been to the clinic alone.

Hobbesy is feeling pretty low and fed up. I don’t think the hormonal and physical rollercoaster has done her much good.

Please stop by her blog and help to cheer her up. 

~ by drownedgirl on June 7, 2007.

One Response to “News from the front”

  1. I’ve just added you to cyclesista, as per request, and best of luck.

    Bea

Leave a Reply

 
