I am tired, I am weary

I am tired, I am weary
I could sleep for a thousand years
A thousand dreams that would awake me
Different colors made of tears

~ by drownedgirl on May 30, 2007.

10 Responses to “I am tired, I am weary”

  1. Oh, sweetie. I’m so sorry.

  2. I’m so incredibly sorry for your loss. My heart aches for you.

  3. The only thing that would keep me moving one foot in front of the other is knowing that there are embryos still waiting. I know you wanted these, and I am so sorry it wasn’t.

  4. so so so sorry.
    it sucks in the worst kind of way.
    I hope there is comfort food & hugs nearby.
    xo

  5. I’m thinking of you as well, with prayers for comfort and for the worst of times to pass quickly.

  6. I am so sorry. Please know that hugs are coming your way. I am thinking about you.

  7. DG, I am so so sorry, I can’t even put it into words. Take care of yourself. And know that you can try again, if you want to.

  8. I find it difficult to know how to say what I feel about this, I am so very sorry. I know at this point it doesn’t help but you have the FET in the future. I am thinking about you. x

  9. Those are lyrics from “Trust no one”

  10. No.. it’s Venus in Furs by Velvet Underground, surely…

Leave a Reply

 
