Wish I knew a bit more about this IVF mullarkey!

I know just this morning I was grumbling about having no symptoms, but now just this evening I’ve suddenly started to feel quite tender and crampy, and don’t know what to make of it.

I don’t know if this is potentially a good sign, a bad sign, or a response to the progesterone? I’ve been on progesterone for a week already, after all…

Any thoughts from any old hands? 

Edited Friday morning: cramps stopped now
 

~ by drownedgirl on May 24, 2007.

4 Responses to “Wish I knew a bit more about this IVF mullarkey!”

  1. Dear Drownedgirl, it could be the progesterone, or some unfamiliar rummaging down there. (I’m being intentionally oblique in order not to mention any words that start with “i” or “p”.)

    Thinking of you often, and wishing you great success.

  2. Impromptu Party?

  3. I hope it’s a good sign, whatever the reason. Crossing fingers for you.

  4. In my brief experience, cramps were good. And they came and went. I am all expectation and high hopes for you.

Leave a Reply

 
