Hmmm

Hobbesy just texted to say Mr R wants her back tomorrow for another scan. Apart from a brief IM yesterday we hadn’t spoken so I feared she wasn’t feeling any better.  It’s very worrying that almost a week after egg collection, she’s still feeling so bad. I think it’s pain and huge bloating.

Also needing a boost is Borrowed Eggs who has her birthday and is feeling demoralised although about to start DE IVF.

~ by drownedgirl on May 21, 2007.

2 Responses to “Hmmm”

  1. I so hope that H is feeling better soon. And that the dip you saw means what we all hope it means!

  2. Well, it would be better if I wasn’t on my “pensioned off” thermometer (the one DS vandalised)

    Well, actually, my two pensioned off old thermometers DS vandalised. They are currently agreeing with each other, which is a good thing!

    But do you get a dip anyway, if no corpus luteum?

    Mind you, I don’t know whether I did ovulate myself.

Leave a Reply

 
