Bit of housekeeping…

No, not that sort. I am leaving all domestic matters to Mr DG. (Gawd help us!)

But I have created a subsection of my blogroll for Donor Egg blogs so I’d be really grateful if you’d look at the “Blog I read” list in case I missed moving any, and also tell me of any other blogs you know of.

Thanks!

~ by drownedgirl on May 20, 2007.

2 Responses to “Bit of housekeeping…”

  1. HI DG, You’ve still got me under “Blogs I read” . 🙂

  2. Sorted!

    I knew there was at least one I’d missed x

Leave a Reply

 
