Why does my cat keep trying to eat my progesterone pessaries?

As soon as I pop them out of the packet she tries to scoff them. She has even started trying to get her head into the bedside cabinet, looking for goodies. It’s where I have my stash of aspirin and heparin and what have you.

Sure you didn’t want to know that.

Today’s the day. Acupuncture, then my friend is picking me up to drive to ET.

Aaargh.

~ by drownedgirl on May 19, 2007.

6 Responses to “Why does my cat keep trying to eat my progesterone pessaries?”

  1. Sending lots and lots of luck your way xxxxxxx

  2. Dear Drownedgirl, I’m so happy about all your good news! Sending you loads of hope, thoughts and luck for your transfer today.

  3. Good luck again 🙂

  4. Best of luck to you. Your so lucky to have a good friend to help you thru this.

  5. aah those little greasy bullets, I remember them well and how they ruined several garments of clothing, beware of the leakage factor! (sorry to be graphic) big enormous luck for ET!

  6. Hope everything goes smoothly!
    good luck!

Leave a Reply

 
