Duvet day

Hmm. I was planning on being really lazy after ET… but my body seems to have gone down a gear already in expectation and I’ve spent most of the last 48 hours lounging about.

I wonder if it’s the effects of previous hypnotherapy which makes me associate pregnancy with early nights, watching TV and reading in bed.

It’s good to rest now, I’m sure. The rest of the week is actually quite busy:

Tuesday, last work day before leave starts

Wednesday, take KF to scan

Thursday, acupuncture and trip to register at the hospital that will store any spare embryos

Friday, KF and I both go for scans

~ by drownedgirl on May 7, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
