Could’ve, should’ve.

Been having a baby today.

~ by drownedgirl on April 16, 2007.

8 Responses to “Could’ve, should’ve.”

  1. I’m sorry. That really really sucks.

  2. My heart goes out to you. I hate the anniversary dates because of the pain, but I also refuse to forget them.

  3. Sending you a virtual hug, DD. The anniversaries suck but, like DD, I refuse to forget them. They deserve that much, and more.

  4. Such a sad milestone, I’m sorry for your loss.

  5. I am sorry that you lost your baby. I would give you a hug if I could.

  6. I am so sorry. It’s truly awful that you have had to experience this loss. Sending you hugs, love and positive energy.

  7. That is very sad, I am sorry. Sending positive vibes to you for the future, there is so much future to come, keep the hope alive. X

  8. I’m so very sorry.

Leave a Reply

 
