Super-baa

I don’t like to dwell too much on little DG as this blog isn’t really for that purpose. But this made me laugh so much I thought I’d share.

He was given a soft toy, a mummy sheep with a lamb attached.

I heard him talking to himself, playing both parts, mummy sheep and baby:

“Snuggle up now little baby lamb that’s right.”

“Mummy I can’t get to sleep”

“Just count sheep then”

“One, two, now what?”

Hilarious. But not as hilarious as the next bit.

“I am super-baaaa and I’m going to get you with my light sabre!”

~ by drownedgirl on April 10, 2007.

One Response to “Super-baa”

  1. Super-baaa??!!! That is hysterical. What are Super-baaa’s superpowers? Obviously, he can’t defend himself against a lightsaber.

Leave a Reply

 
